New PreenLine SS16

Contact

London Office for PREEN by Thornton Bregazzi

Online Shop
 - alexa@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com

Sales and Stockist information - 
sales@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com 

News & information - info@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com

263 Kensal Road

London W10 5DB
United Kingdom
T +44 (0) 20 8964 9995

 

London Press Office for Preen by Thornton Bregazzi Collection
BPCM
Charlotte Pollard : charlotte@bpcm.com
Casey Gregan : casey@bpcm.com
T +44 (0) 20 7253 3000

New York 

BPCM

Erin Cullison: erin@bpcm.com
T +1 646 442 5659

Los Angeles

BPCM

Brittany Rubinger : brittany@bpcm.com
T +1 232 988 2559

PREEN LINE

THE WOLVES

Justine Fairgrieve : justine@thewolves-london.com

PREEN MINI

PREEN BY THORNTON BREGAZZI

Press : press@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com    

 

 

 

Website by Fusion Media Consultancy

 

 

Sign up to our mailing list to receive our latest news and information

SEARCH THIS STORE

...