Due to current restrictions as a result of Covid-19, please allow for minor delays.

We aim to get your orders to you safely and speedily.

Thank you for your patience and support during this time.

Contact

London Office for PREEN by Thornton Bregazzi

Online Shop and Sales Enquiries
 -  alexa@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com

Wholesale information - 
sales@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com 

News & information - info@preenbythorntonbregazzi.com

263 Kensal Road

London W10 5DB
United Kingdom
T +44 (0) 20 8964 9995

 

London Press Office for PREEN by Thornton Bregazzi Collection
Modus BPCM
Casey Gregan : casey@modusbpcm.com
Joella Lessner : joella@modusbpcm.com
T +44 (0) 20 7331 1433

New York 

BPCM

Mallory MacDonald: mallory@bpcm.com
+1 646 747 2339

Los Angeles

BPCM

Brittany Rubinger : brittany@bpcm.com
T +1 232 988 2559

PREEN LINE

Agency Eleven

Laura Dooley: laura@agencyeleven.co.uk

T +44 (0) 20 7247 7810

 

 

 

Website by Fusion Media Consultancy

 

 

Back to the top